Associate Staff

Administration and Curriculum Support
Mrs S Bennett Admissions and HR Officer
Mrs C Cramer Receptionist
Mrs R Desai Pastoral Administrator
Mrs T Edwards Attendance Officer
Mrs J Forget and Assessment Administrator
Mrs L Goodman Assessment and Data Administrator
Mrs L Littlefield-Smith Headteacher's Personal Assistant
Mrs S Murphy Finance Assistant
Mrs H Orton Senior Finance Officer, Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs A Reeves Examinations Officer
Miss C Steer Administration Assistant (Student Services)
Mrs L Taliana-Carey Receptionist
Mrs L Weetch Administration Officer (Educational Activities)
Mrs M Ratnayake Chaplain
Learning Support  
Mrs S Wilson Head of Learning Support
Ms V O'Keeffe Inclusion Manager
Mrs M Ebsworth Learning Support Administrator
Mrs F Ayub Learning Support Assistant
Mrs L Cartwright Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs N Chatterjee Learning Support Assistant 
Miss H Elsdon Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Y Endean Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Grover Learning Support Assistant
Mrs D Johnson Learning Support Assistant 
Ms A Jones Learning Support Assistant 
Mr L Moreno Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs I Miller Learning Support Assistant 
Ms M Nicolaides Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs L Walker Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs C Weir Cover Supervisor (Lead)
Resources Centre  
Mrs N Brown Resources Centre Manager
Mrs K Macfarlane Resources Centre Assistant
Mrs P Perry Resources Centre Assistant
Site Support  
Mr P Norman Site Manager
Mr X Fernandes Site Officer
Mr Z Sinkevicius Site Officer
Mr P Worrell Site Officer
Technical Services  
Mr A Griffiths Technical Services Manager
Miss E Cairns Invigilator
Mrs M Fitzgerald Invigilator
Mr N Fulford Invigilator
Mrs S Goater Invigilator
Mr R Griffiths Invigilator
Mrs S Harrison Invigilator
Mrs S Harvey Invigilator
Mrs D Henderson Invigilator
Mrs T Kelly Invigilator
Mrs F Lay Invigilator
Miss A Leake Invigilator
Miss C Moran Invigilator
Mrs J Stewart Invigilator
Mr T Wood Invigilator