Menu

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday dates 2017/ /2018

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 Inset Day

Monday 4th September 2017  - Year 7 first day

Tuesday 5th September 2017 –  All year groups in School and 6th Form Induction

Wednesday 27th September 2017 - Open Evening - School Closes at 1:35pm

Thursday 28th September 2017 - INSET Day - School Closed for Students

Half Term - Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 27th November 2017 - Inset Day

Wednesday 20th December 2017 -  School closes at 12:30pm

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018- Thursday 29th  March 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018– INSET day

Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 until Friday 16th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 School closes at 12:30pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Friday 20th April 2018 - Inset Day 

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st  June 2018

Friday 20th  July 2018 School closes at 12:30pm