Menu

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

Spring Term 2019

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 - Friday, 5th April 2019

Thursday, 10th January 2019 - School closes at 2:30pm for Year 11 PCE

Friday, 15th February 2019 - INSET Day

Half Term Monday, 18th February 2019 until Friday, 22nd February 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019 - School closes at 2:30pm for Year 10 PCE

Friday, 29th March 2019 - INSET Day

Friday, 5th April 2019 School closes at 12:30pm

 

​Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 - Friday, 19th July 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 - School closes at 2:30pm for Year 8 PCE

Thursday, 2nd May 2019 - School closes at 2:30pm for Year 7 PCE

Friday, 3rd May 2019 - INSET Day

Monday, 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st  May 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019 School closes at 12:30pm

Monday, 22nd July 2019 - INSET Day

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019 – Friday, 20th December 2019

Monday, 2nd and Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 - INSET day

Wednesday, 4th September 2019  - Year 7 first day and Sixth Form Sign off

Thursday, 5th September 2019 – all year groups in School

Half Term - Monday, 28th October - Friday, 1st November 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019 - School closes at 12:30pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020 - Friday, 3rd April 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020 – INSET day

Half Term Monday, 17th February 2020 until Friday, 21st February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020 School closes at 12:30pm

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020 - Friday, 17th July 2020

Monday, 4th May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday, 25th May 2020 - Friday, 29th May 2020

Friday, 17th July 2020 School closes at 12:30pm

 

Additional INSET days will be added at a later date.