Menu

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday dates 2017/ /2018

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017 -  School closes at 12:30pm

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018- Thursday 29th  March 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018– INSET day

Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 until Friday 16th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 School closes at 12:30pm

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Friday 20th April 2018 - Inset Day 

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st  June 2018

Friday 20th  July 2018 School closes at 12:30pm

 

 

School Term and Holiday dates 2018/ /2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018 - INSET Days

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Year 7 Only

Thursday 6th Septemer 2018 - Whole School returns

Wednesday 19th December 2018 -  School closes at 12:30pm

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019- Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 until Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 School closes at 12:30pm

​Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st  May 2019

Friday 19th July 2019 School closes at 12:30pm