Menu

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019 – Friday, 20th December 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019 - INSET Day

Friday 13th December 2019 - INSET Day

Friday, 20th December 2019 - School closes at 12:30pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020 - Friday, 3rd April 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020 – INSET day

Thursday, 16th January 2019 - Early Closure - 2:30pm

Thursday, 13th February 2019 - Early Closure - 2:30pm

Half Term Monday, 17th February 2020 until Friday, 21st February 2020

Thursday, 26th March 2019 - Early Closure - 2:30pm

Friday 27th March 2020 - INSET Day

Friday 3rd April 2020 School closes at 12:30pm

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday, 20th April 2020 - Friday, 17th July 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - INSET Day

Thursday 23rd April 2019 - Early Closure - 2:30pm

Thursday 30th April 2019 - Early Closure - 2:30pm

Friday, 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday, 25th May 2020 - Friday, 29th May 2020

Friday, 17th July 2020 School closes at 12:30pm


 

School Term and Holiday dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Inset days

Thursday 3rd  September 2020  - Year 7 first day and Year 12 sign off

Friday 4th September 2020 – all year groups in School

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 - School closes at 12:30pm

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021- Thursday 1st April 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 School closes at 12:30pm

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021 School closes at 12:30pm

Additional  INSET days will be added at a later date.